Bajaj Pulsar Festival of Speed commences today

Editor@Throttle|Updated: December 23, 2017 10:40

The third seasson of Bajaj Pulsar Festival of Speed (FOS) begins today, i.e. December 23 in Gurugram, Delhi. From there, it will head to Hyderabad on January 6, Mumbai on January 13, Pune on January 20, Bangalore on January 27, Chennai on February 3 and Coimbatore on February 17. The two-day festival will be open for all enthusiasts. 


One of the biggest highlights of the festival has been the Pulsar Cup championship: a series of races conducted across various cities. The winners of which compete in the final showdown at the Kari Motor Speedway. Races are divided into three categories: Pulsar AS200 and NS200 class, RS200 class and Pulsar 220 class. This year, Bajaj has added a new category, called Stunt Championship where anyone owning a Pulsar can participate. Six winners from these categories will qualify for the finals in Coimbatore. The ultimate winner from each class walks home with Rs 50,000.


The venues will have a dedicated track setup and stunt arena. Day one will be about biking clinics where participants will be trained in the art of racing and stunting. Day two will include live band performances, stunt shows, a Pulsar experience zone, burnout zones and a lot more. 


To know more and to register click on :